

Bishop McNamara Brother Rice De La Salle **Fenwick Gordon Tech Hales Franciscan** Leo Loyola Academy **Mount Carmel Providence Catholic** St. Francis de Sales **Saint Ignatius** Saint Joseph **Saint Laurence** Saint Rita **Seton Academy**

Chicago Catholic League

est. 1912

2012 Champions & Award Winners

North Division Champions

Varsity - Saint Ignatius & St. Rita Sophomore - Saint Ignatius Freshman - Hales Franciscan

South Division Champions

Varsity - Seton Academy Sophomore - Seton Academy Freshman - Mount Carmel

IHSA State Finalists

Seton Academy - 4th Place - Class 2A

IHSA Super-Sectional Champions

Seton Academy - Class 2A

IHSA Sectional Champions

Seton Academy - Class 2A

IHSA Regional Champions

Providence Catholic - Class 3A Saint Ignatius - Class 3A St. Joseph - Class 3A Bishop McNamara - Class 2A Gordon Tech - Class 2A Leo - Class 2A Seton Academy - Class 2A

Lawless Athlete of the Year - North Division

Tony Hicks - St. Rita

Lawless Coach of the Year - North Division

Rich Kehoe - Saint Ignatius

Lawless Athlete of the Year - South Division

Alex Austin - Mount Carmel Mark Weems - Seton Academy

Lawless Coach of the Year - South Division

Brandon Thomas - Seton Academy

All-Catholic League

- North Division
- South Division