Loyola Academy Fenwick High School Providence Catholic High School De La Salle Institute Mount Carmel High School Saint Ignatius College Prep St. Francis de Sales High School Leo High School St. Laurence High School Brother Rice High School St. Joseph High School St. Rita of Cascia High School Marmion Academy Montini Catholic DePaul Prep

Chicago Catholic League

Combining academic and athletic excellence for over a century!

Legendary Coach - Gene Pingatore passes away.
2018-19 Catholic League Recap!
Summer Break
Broncos capture Class 3A State Championship!
Vikings take 2nd & Mustangs capture 3rd!
2018-19 CCL Volleyball Champions!
Meteors, Broncos, Vikings & Mustangs are one game away from state!
2018-19 Catholic League Baseball Champions!
2018-19 CCL Track & Field Championships
Ramblers capture CCL Tennis Title!
2018-19 Hall of Fame - huge success!

2010 All rights reserved.     Chicago Web Design